Skip to content ↓

Dates for the diary

Information about our events are also sent via Ping.

Summer term 2024 

Friday 3rd May - Magic Show after school organised by the PTA.

Tuesday 7th May - Open morning for parents of Miss Roberts' class 9.15-10am

Friday 10th May - Open morning for parents of Miss Bradley's class 9.15-10am

Monday 3rd June - Farm come to visit on the school field

Tuesday 11th June EYFS sports afternoon 1.45pm - 3pm. Families are welcome to come along and cheer us on!

Thursday 13th June Class photos

Friday 14th June Fathers' Day Sale organised by the PTA

Wednesday 26th June - Moving up morning to Year 1.

Friday 28th June - School Summer Fayre after school organised by the PTA.

Thursday 4th July - Talent Show KS1 and EYFS

Tuesday 23rd July - last day of the summer term.

Autumn term 2023

From Thursday 14th September - children attend full time from 8.40 am - 3.00pm. Please bring and collect children at their classroom gates.

Further events this term tbc

PTA Bright Jumper Day on Friday 3rd November.

Parent Phonics workshop on Friday 3rd November. Meet in the Key Stage 1 hall to start at 8.55 for half an hour.

Parents consultations on Tuesday 7th, and Wednesday 8th November from 3.30pm - 6pm and Thursday 9th November from 5-8pm. Details have been sent via School Ping .

Non Pupil Day on Friday 10th November.

Fairytale Castle day in school with History off the Page - 1st December 2023. 

Pantomine visit at The Mercury Theatre on Tuesday 5th December.

Nativity performances on 8th December. 9.30am and 2.30pm. 

 

Spring term 2024

Individual photographs

Parents consultations after school and evenings